Register

What is it?

The Register block lets you have your users register with your site. You can also set a specific user label that will be applied to anyone who registers with the form.

Registered users can choose to switch to a log in form if they’re currently logged out and this will also apply the user label to them.

What can you use it for?

Combined with the Targeted Content block, this can be used as another way to deliver content to users.

This would work best for sharing content as a lead magnet. By getting them to register on your site, rather than downloading a lead magnet, users make a small commitment to you.

Things you need to know

You can create as many user labels as you like and more than one label can be applied to your users.

Got a suggestion?

Have you got a suggestion for making this block even better? Open the form below and let us know about it.

Open the suggestion form